WE ARE COVID COMPLIANT

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Susan VanVonderen, RN, CNP -  - Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine

Rejuvenicity

Susan VanVonderen, RN, CNP

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine & Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist located in Camarillo, CA

92 total reviews

Susan VanVonderen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Susan VanVonderen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liz C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Wonderful service! Great staff!
Judy L.
Submitted 06/24/22
Love Susan! Knowledgeable and helpful in getting me back on track with my health
Carol A.
Submitted 06/10/22
Always a fabulous experience! Susan is so knowledgeable and ready and willing to answer all questions.
BRIGITTE E.
Submitted 05/19/22
Love Susan. Have been going to her for 25 years. She is very attentive and thorough.
Rycus E.
Submitted 05/13/22
Susan is the absolute best! She understands how to keep the body in balance and she is the go to person if you want to look great and feel awesome.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Friendly staff pretty office and clean
Linda S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr.Susan is one of the most kindest and efficient NP I’ve ever met . You will be welcomed by Charlene at the front desk with a smile . You will definitely come in as a patient and leave as a friend . Beautiful office
Maggie D.
Submitted 03/29/22
Susan Vanvonderen is the very best at administering Botox and fillers (which is why I was there). She possesses artistic as well as technical skill. She makes me feel beautiful and natural. Lovely office, wonderful staff.
Lisa S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Comfortable environment and very efficient service.
Eileen H.
Submitted 03/01/22
I am so happy I found Susan! She is one of the most knowledgeable health professionals I have ever gone to! I highly recommend her! Her entire staff is great too!
Yesenia B.
Submitted 02/17/22
Susan was very knowledgeable and great bed side manner. Will definitely recommend her.
Gina S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great experience all around.
April B.
Submitted 01/19/22
The ladies at Rejuvenicity are true life savers. Not only do they keep me physically healthy, but they literally saved my mental health as well. Susan is a gifted NP with a plethora of knowledge and skill. She immediately recognized that I was struggling with anxiety and expertly diagnosed and treated me, explaining things in a caring and understandable way. Her bedside manner is both commanding, due to her confidence and expertise, and gentle. These are such important qualities. She also has the absolute best assistant! Charlene is always there to welcome me with kind words and a warm smile, and when I was struggling with debilitating anxiety, her compassion truly helped me get through the hardest days. Their part-time receptionist is also such a sweet and kind young lady. I truly love the ladies at Rejuvenicity!
Kristen S.
Submitted 01/11/22
I love it here!!! Susan truly cares and spends a lot of time going over everything. She is amazing!!
Alix L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Wonderful office - super-warm, welcoming and professional.
Kathy R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Always a good experience. Professional and thorough. Very friendly atmosphere.
Stacy L.
Submitted 11/23/21
Susan Is an Artist and a well informed practitioner. I depend on her and her staff to keep me abreast of all the new effective treatments. I received Botox once from another establishment, the practitioner poked me all over my face real fast… without consulting with me. I was in and out in just a few moments. With Susan, she takes the time to show you in the mirror where she wants to place the shots and why… I’ve never had bad service in 17 years. I rely on her for my Female Health as well. Susan takes the time to listen and together with her caring compassionate staff, Charlene, you feel like your home once you walk in the door.
Donna P.
Submitted 11/21/21
The best health care person I have ever seen
Jeannie O.
Submitted 11/17/21
Susan is amazing. She took the time I needed for me to feel comfortable with her recommendation. I’m grateful for her kindness and knowledge on how a woman can live a full life at any age.
Terri L.
Submitted 11/02/21
My visits to Rejuvenicity have always been pleasant, and I’ve been pleased with the results of the varied treatments over many years.