WE ARE COVID COMPLIANT

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Susan VanVonderen, RN, CNP -  - Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine

Rejuvenicity

Susan VanVonderen, RN, CNP

Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine & Hormone & Weight Loss Specialist located in Camarillo, CA

80 total reviews

Susan VanVonderen always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Susan VanVonderen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April B.
Submitted 01/19/22
The ladies at Rejuvenicity are true life savers. Not only do they keep me physically healthy, but they literally saved my mental health as well. Susan is a gifted NP with a plethora of knowledge and skill. She immediately recognized that I was struggling with anxiety and expertly diagnosed and treated me, explaining things in a caring and understandable way. Her bedside manner is both commanding, due to her confidence and expertise, and gentle. These are such important qualities. She also has the absolute best assistant! Charlene is always there to welcome me with kind words and a warm smile, and when I was struggling with debilitating anxiety, her compassion truly helped me get through the hardest days. Their part-time receptionist is also such a sweet and kind young lady. I truly love the ladies at Rejuvenicity!
Kristen S.
Submitted 01/11/22
I love it here!!! Susan truly cares and spends a lot of time going over everything. She is amazing!!
Alix L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Wonderful office - super-warm, welcoming and professional.
Kathy R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Always a good experience. Professional and thorough. Very friendly atmosphere.
Stacy L.
Submitted 11/23/21
Susan Is an Artist and a well informed practitioner. I depend on her and her staff to keep me abreast of all the new effective treatments. I received Botox once from another establishment, the practitioner poked me all over my face real fast… without consulting with me. I was in and out in just a few moments. With Susan, she takes the time to show you in the mirror where she wants to place the shots and why… I’ve never had bad service in 17 years. I rely on her for my Female Health as well. Susan takes the time to listen and together with her caring compassionate staff, Charlene, you feel like your home once you walk in the door.
Donna P.
Submitted 11/21/21
The best health care person I have ever seen
Jeannie O.
Submitted 11/17/21
Susan is amazing. She took the time I needed for me to feel comfortable with her recommendation. I’m grateful for her kindness and knowledge on how a woman can live a full life at any age.
Terri L.
Submitted 11/02/21
My visits to Rejuvenicity have always been pleasant, and I’ve been pleased with the results of the varied treatments over many years.
Barbara R.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very professional
Alix L.
Submitted 10/13/21
If ONLY every doctor’s office were this lovely! Staff who treat you like they’ve known you for years AND super-cute Halloween decorations? Check!
Cece M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Susan is informative, listens well and takes her time with you. What a joy!
Kathy B.
Submitted 09/29/21
My procedure was quick and easy. Staff was helpful and professional.
Sheryl M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Susan’s hormone treatments have improved my stamina, strength and sexual energy. I feel better at 68 than I did 15 years ago.
Juanita C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Susan is amazing and felt extremely comfortable talking to her about my needs. Can’t wait to start my journey with her!!!
Amy G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Professional and thorough.
Liz C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Always the best care! Extremely satisfied!
Vickie H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Susan is amazing. She’s a true artist. Charlene too is fabulous. Thank you
Robin T.
Submitted 05/26/21
Spent lots of time with me and listened to all of my concerns
Lynn M.
Submitted 05/11/21
Susan is always wonderful!
MaryAnn H.
Submitted 05/05/21
Warm, friendly and professional.